heading to Noosa Heads

wow, it took one week! one week only until I started to speak to myself. I do like these conversations. Good questions, good answers and extreemly good thoughts and comments. well, I do speak to you from time to time. but hey, no answers no comments! Is anybody out there?

So I spent a day at the gold coast but did not find any gold so I decided to continue up the coast. So I am back again on the bus - again with the gestapo driver. Is he following me? Is he trying to freeze my toes off?
I like to take the bus. It really makes me feel like I am on the way, even with a gestapo driver... I was told so many times that flying is so much better in australia. I dont agree.

Surfers paradise on the gold coast for sure has an absolutely lovely beach and nice waves for surfing. But thats it. So quickly I decided that next stop is Noosa Heads, where I will go to meet my man on sunday. :)
So today I have spent the afternoon strolling around in Noosa and the beach. Niiiice. I can easily spend some days here... And the hostel is fantastic too:
http://images.google.com.au/imgres?imgurl=http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/471918.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.panoramio.com/photo/471918&usg=__qVkPGHEE5odZXUxx_tSfnsPJdn0=&h=1704&w=2272&sz=1407&hl=en&start=8&tbnid=eMbTTispOsy7fM:&tbnh=112&tbnw=150&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dnoosa%2Bheads%2Bbackpackers%2BYHA%26gbv%3D2%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DG

Tomorrow I will go to the australian zoo... to work on my spider and snake fobia?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0